Chef privé, Nanny

Béatrice MARETTE

I am an experienced nanny of 15 years, I teach French to children from 12 months to 16 years, twins, teenagers and sometimes their parents. My role is as follows;
Assist with daily care, supervision and education of the kids. Light tidying up after the children.
Coordinating daily fun, educational and stimulating activities. Bringing children to and from school, lessons, and appointments.
Assisting children with homework and school projects as needed. Family-style cooking.
Tutoring and engaging children in French language; integrate with daily interactions. Traveling with the family, available to live-in during the holidays. Creating a fun, safe, stimulating, and nurturing environment.

My skills,
I am gentle, patient, I associate a lot of art, nature and yoga, respiration, to my transmission of language and attitude. Enthusiastic, calm, proactive, I am interested in the joy of living and I cook for our good health, vegan, gluten free, or raw, traditional Mediterranean and French style.
I worked with families from France, England, Australia, the USA, Russia, Ukraine and the Middle East.

Approach in Montessori and alternative education - yoga and relaxation.

Chef privé, Nanny
Seuls les recruteurs abonnés à Madame est servie peuvent consulter le détail de ce profil.
Recevez nos dernières offres d'emploi :

En poursuivant votre navigation sur notre site (espace public, employeur et candidat), vous acceptez les cookies utilisés pour vous identifier lors de la connexion à votre compte personnel ou à des fins statistiques. Paramétrez vos cookies ou consultez notre politique de cookies.

Oui, j'accepte

Paramétrage de vos cookies