Si son profil vous intéresse, contactez-le sans plus tarder. Recherche poste Assistante personnelle, Estate manager

Assistante personnelle, Estate manager

Candidat anonyme

I am a 48 years old french mother tongue nanny.
I am fluent in english and have good commands of spanish and arabic.
I love nature and animals. I am able to live in a small village in the country or live in a big city !
I am very good at adjusting myself to any environment. I am single and happy to travel and used to last minute plans ! I know what means being flexible !!!!
I have cared for babies, toddlers, triplets, teenagers, in international and UNHW familles.
I am passionate about child development and éducation : it is for me finding the right balance for each child, between growing in a healthy body (sports, outdoor activities) and awakening their mind, brain, and reach these goals through so many ways. I love to teach confidence and help children find their own passions and interests. When I work I always think that I am responsible for turning these young human beings in exceptional citizens of the world.
I would be delighted to discuss further about it and tell you more about my opinion based on my professional experience.
Kind regards

Seuls les recruteurs abonnés à Madame est servie peuvent consulter le détail de ce profil.
Recevez nos dernières offres d'emploi :

En poursuivant votre navigation sur notre site (espace public, employeur et candidat), vous acceptez les cookies utilisés pour vous identifier lors de la connexion à votre compte personnel ou à des fins statistiques. Paramétrez vos cookies ou consultez notre politique de cookies.

Oui, j'accepte

Paramétrage de vos cookies