Nanny, Tuteur

Tiphaine SOLA

Hi my name is Tiphaine, 27, i am a native French speaker with an courant english. After two years of experience in private household in America, where i was responsible for the safety, wellbeing, care and development of two lovely girls (9-11) i took one year to finish my studies and i would like to go on a new adventure with a new lovely family. I am caring, friendly, helpful and reliable, I am also very calm and easy going, and i try to make the best of every situation.
My duties was to be totally focused on the children, organising and implementing their daily routines, taking/pick them up to school and driving to play date and after-school activities (violin/iceskatting/dance), providing healthy meals and snacks, helping with homeworks and teaching french.
I would be happy to work alongside others and share duties with other nannies.
I am a confident driver and prepared to travel nationally and internationally with the family.

I would be happy to send a resume or references.
Hope to hear about you soon !

Nanny, Tuteur Nanny, Tuteur
Seuls les recruteurs abonnés à Madame est servie peuvent consulter le détail de ce profil.
Recevez nos dernières offres d'emploi :

En poursuivant votre navigation sur notre site (espace public, employeur et candidat), vous acceptez les cookies utilisés pour vous identifier lors de la connexion à votre compte personnel ou à des fins statistiques. Paramétrez vos cookies ou consultez notre politique de cookies.

Oui, j'accepte

Paramétrage de vos cookies